2017 OnTheList Flash Sales

 

WHO WE ARE

Launched in January 2016, OnTheList is a pioneer concept of Members-Only Flash Sales through a pop-up store, where Premium and Affordable Luxury brands offer past-seasons items at an exclusive price, without jeopardizing a pleasant lifestyle customer experience. OnTheList Flash sales are not online but in a specific venue and last from 3 to 4 days. The venue is on 6 Duddell Street, G/F & Basement. 

Unlike other Flash Sales, OnTheList believes shopping should be a pleasure in creating the best experience for you. In every event organised by OnTheList you will find the best prices in town for desirable brands not only in Fashion.  

OnTheList was born out of a shared passion for fashion and good deals. Disenchanted by the bazaar sales in Hong Kong, Delphine and Diego set out to offer a pleasant Flash Sales experience for everyone. By combining the best deals and attractive brands, OnTheList provides the best shopping experience.

Diego

Diego

Co-founder

diego@onthelist.hk

Delphine

Delphine

Co-founder

delphine@onthelist.hk

Cindy

Cindy

Office Manager

admin@onthelist.hk

Susan

Susan

Marketing Manager

communication@onthelist.hk

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

Operations Manager

events@onthelist.hk

Natalie

Natalie

Events & Operations Coordinator

events2@onthelist.hk

Sunny

Sunny

Operational Assistant

support2@onthelist.hk

Stefanie

Stefanie

Marketing Operational Assistant

support@onthelist.hk

Céline

Céline

Events Assistant

celine@onthelist.hk

Marion

Marion

Events Assistant

marion@onthelist.hk

Louis

Louis

Events Assistant

louis@onthelist.hk

Baptiste

Baptiste

Events Assistant

baptiste@onthelist.hk

Lea

Lea

Events assistant

lea@onthelist.hk

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you: contact@onthelist.hk