2018 OnTheList Flash Sales

 

Save The Dates Here

OnTheList Premium

Some of our partners

Dr Martens
Toms
Moleskine
Frederique Constant
Santoni
ghd
Ferragamo
UGG
Kenzo
Repetto
Kent Curwen
Brooks Brothers
Fjallraven
Stella MacCartney
Clarins
Grana
Juicy Couture
Under Armour
Ted Baker
DVF
Hackett London
St John

& more brands…

WHO WE ARE

Moving to Hong Kong from France, Delphine and Diego set out to offer a pleasant Flash Sales experience for everyone. By combining the best deals and attractive brands, OnTheList launched in January 2016 through their shared passion for fashion and to provide the best shopping experience for all. 

OnTheList is a pioneer concept of Members-Only Flash Sales in Hong Kong, where premium and luxury brands offer past-seasons items at exclusive prices for a limited number of days.

In March 2017, founding their first showroom in Central, OnTheList continues to provide in-store excitement at their flash sales. Now, in 2018, OnTheList is online!

With both online and offline platforms, members can enjoy a browse at the showroom and go online to get the best deals in town. Just remember, flash sales last a limited time, so make sure you’re OnTheList!

OnTheList Showroom:  G/F & B/F, Printing House, 6 Duddell Street, Central (Tel. +852-2983 8122)

OnTheList Online Storewww.onthelist-store.com

Diego

Diego

Co-founder

diego@onthelist.hk

Delphine

Delphine

Co-founder

delphine@onthelist.hk

Susan

Susan

Marketing Manager

susan@onthelist.hk

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

Operations Manager

events@onthelist.hk

Stefanie

Stefanie

Marketing & Operations Executive

stefanie@onthelist.hk

Natalie

Natalie

Events & Operations Coordinator

events2@onthelist.hk

Theo

Theo

Office Manager

admin@onthelist.hk

Aurelie

Aurelie

Chief Happiness Partner

aurelie@onthelist.hk

Kirk

Kirk

IT Project Manager

kirk@onthelist.hk

Anson

Anson

Senior Operations Executive

anson@onthelist.hk

Bilal

Bilal

Operations Executive

bilal@onthelist.hk

Alyana

Alyana

Operations Executive

alyana@onthelist.hk

Marko

Marko

Sales Assistant

marko@onthelist.hk

Maeva

Maeva

Events Assistant

maeva@onthelist.hk

May

May

Events Assistant

may@onthelist.hk

Juliette

Juliette

Events Assistant

Juliette@onthelist.hk

Rochelle

Rochelle

Sales Assistant

rochelle@onthelist.hk

CONTACT US

We would love to hear from you: contact@onthelist.hk