2018 OnTheList Flash Sales

Save The Dates Here

Dr Martens
Toms
Moleskine
Frederique Constant & Alpina
Santoni
ghd Fevrier 2017
UGG
Kenzo
Repetto
Kent Curwen
Brooks Brothers
Fjallraven
Stella MacCartney
Clarins
Grana
Juicy Couture
Under Armour
Ted Baker
DVF
Hackett London

關於我們

OnTheList Flash Sale於2016年1月由兩位法藉年輕企業家創立,是香港首個會員制名牌快閃優惠平台,每週與不同知名品牌合作,舉行三至四天的快閃活動,包括時裝、鞋履、美酒、鐘錶等等,提供優質及價錢相宜的貨品。會員可透過網上登記,憑電子證親臨中環都爹利街6號印刷行地下,即可享用會員優惠服務。

 

OnTheList 深信即使是月下貨品亦有其優勢,作為品牌及會員的新橋樑,會以全港最優惠價格出售,致力為會員帶來高質、多元化的快閃購物體驗。

 

Diego

Diego

Co-founder

diego@onthelist.hk

Delphine

Delphine

Co-founder

delphine@onthelist.hk

Susan

Susan

Marketing Manager

susan@onthelist.hk

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

Operations Manager

events@onthelist.hk

Stefanie

Stefanie

Marketing & Operations Executive

stefanie@onthelist.hk

Natalie

Natalie

Events & Operations Coordinator

events2@onthelist.hk

Bilal

Bilal

Operations Executive

bilal@onthelist.hk

Theo

Theo

Office Manager

admin@onthelist.hk

Anson

Anson

Senior Operations Executive

anson@onthelist.hk

Marko

Marko

Sales Assistant

marko@onthelist.hk

Aurelie

Aurelie

Chief Happiness Partner

aurelie@onthelist.hk

Maeva

Maeva

Events Assistant

maeva@onthelist.hk

May

May

Events Assistant

may@onthelist.hk

Juliette

Juliette

Events Assistant

Juliette@onthelist.hk

聯絡我們

We would love to hear from you: contact@onthelist.hk