2018 OnTheList Flash Sales

Save The Dates Here

How to be our premium member?

Dr Martens
Toms
Moleskine
Frederique Constant
Santoni
ghd
Ferragamo
UGG
Kenzo
Repetto
Kent Curwen
Brooks Brothers
Fjallraven
Stella MacCartney
Clarins
Grana
Juicy Couture
Under Armour
Ted Baker
DVF
Hackett London
St John

& more brands…

關於我們

OnTheList Flash Sale於2016年1月由兩位法藉年輕企業家創立,是香港首個會員制名牌快閃優惠平台,每週與不同知名品牌合作,舉行三至四天的快閃活動,包括時裝、鞋履、美酒、鐘錶等等,提供優質及價錢相宜的貨品。會員可透過網上登記,憑電子證親臨中環都爹利街6號印刷行地下,即可享用會員優惠服務。

 

OnTheList 深信即使是月下貨品亦有其優勢,作為品牌及會員的新橋樑,會以全港最優惠價格出售,致力為會員帶來高質、多元化的快閃購物體驗。

 

Diego

Diego

Co-founder

diego@onthelist.hk

Delphine

Delphine

Co-founder

delphine@onthelist.hk

Susan

Susan

Marketing Manager

susan@onthelist.hk

Jean-Christophe

Jean-Christophe

Operations Manager

events@onthelist.hk

Stefanie

Stefanie

Marketing & Operations Executive

stefanie@onthelist.hk

Natalie

Natalie

Events & Operations Coordinator

events2@onthelist.hk

Theo

Theo

Office Manager

admin@onthelist.hk

Aurelie

Aurelie

Chief Happiness Partner

aurelie@onthelist.hk

Kirk

Kirk

IT Project Manager

kirk@onthelist.hk

Anson

Anson

Senior Operations Executive

anson@onthelist.hk

Bilal

Bilal

Operations Executive

bilal@onthelist.hk

Alyana

Alyana

Operations Executive

alyana@onthelist.hk

Marko

Marko

Sales Assistant

marko@onthelist.hk

Maeva

Maeva

Events Assistant

maeva@onthelist.hk

May

May

Events Assistant

may@onthelist.hk

Juliette

Juliette

Events Assistant

Juliette@onthelist.hk

Rochelle

Rochelle

Sales Assistant

rochelle@onthelist.hk

聯絡我們

We would love to hear from you: contact@onthelist.hk