1359

COMING SOON

Brand

Maje Online Flash Sale

Discounts

Up to 75% off

Bundle Offer

Extra 10% off > 4 pcs
Extra 15% off > 6 pcs

Product Type

Ready-To-Wear

Opening Date & Time

[Online]
Premium Members: 1 Mar, Mon, 8am

All Members:
2 Mar, Tue, 8am - 7 Mar, Sun, 11.59pm

Online Website

sg.onthelist-store.com
1360

COMING SOON

Brand

Elizabeth Arden Flash Sale Instore & Online

Discounts

All items 50-70% off

Product Type

Skincare & Makeup

Opening Date & Time

[Instore]
Premium Members: 9 Mar, Tue, 5pm - 8pm

All Members:
10 Mar, Wed, 8am - 7pm
11 Mar, Thu, 10am - 7pm
12 Mar, Fri, 10am - 7pm
13 Mar, Sat, 10am - 3pm

[Online]
Premium Members: 9 Mar, Tue, 5pm

All Members:
10 Mar, Tue, 8am - 14 Mar, Sun, 11.59pm

Instore Address

Change Alley Mall, #02-20, 30 Raffles Place, Singapore 048622

Online Website

sg.onthelist-store.com
1369

COMING SOON

Brand

Pedder Warehouse Flash Sale Instore

Discounts

All items 65-85% off

Product Type

Men's & Women's Footwear

Opening Date & Time

[Instore]
Premium Members: 9 Mar, Tue, 5pm - 8pm

All Members:
10 Mar, Wed, 8am - 7pm
11 Mar, Thu, 10am - 7pm
12 Mar, Fri, 10am - 7pm
13 Mar, Sat, 10am - 3pm

Instore Address

Change Alley Mall, #02-20, 30 Raffles Place, Singapore 048622
1367

COMING SOON

Brand

van Laack Flash Sale Instore & Online

Discounts

All items 50-80% off

Product Type

Men's & Women's Apparel & Accessories

Opening Date & Time

[Instore]
Premium Members: 23 Mar, Tue, 5pm - 8pm

All Members:
24 Mar, Wed, 8am - 7pm
25 Mar, Thu, 10am - 7pm
26 Mar, Fri, 10am - 7pm
27 Mar, Sat, 10am - 3pm

[Online]
Premium Members: 23 Mar, Tue, 5pm

All Members:
24 Mar, Wed, 8am - 28 Mar, Sun, 11.59pm

Instore Address

Change Alley Mall, #02-20, 30 Raffles Place, Singapore 048622

Online Website

sg.onthelist-store.com

COMING SOON